I could be long winded about things, going on about how my time (and money) for games stopped, or how I had somethings come up, but really, there isn’t any excuse. I left when things started bearing down and eventually forgot about my own little piece of the internet I’d carved out. Now I’m playing more and more games again, I’ve set my life moderately back in order.

It’s time, I think, to get back into the swing of things. To share ideas and criticisms, hopes and dreams in an atempt to start up some conversations about gaming. I thought for a long time about if I should just start over, but I’ve decided to keep what I have. The blog is under a new name now, but the heart still beats with lunacy. Everything under the sun should be here, and maybe, just maybe, I can get a laugh from my readers, along with the thought, “that’s a good point..”

Improving gaming for all starts with a little bit of dreams and a rambling post. I’m Kana Kuroko, and welcome back to Scarlet Gaming.